Slippery Bananas

Congratulations to Curtis Ciezek and Scotty Wittlake, both have received the Slippery Banana Award for their slippery performance and top ten fastest times in the 2008 Mt Baker Banked Slalom. They will receive an Official Lib Tech Slippery Banana Award plus some Banana Grips to help them hold on to their slippery bananas!
baker_lg_15_lw.jpg Photo: Liam Gallagher -TWS
Scotty Wittlake riding the TRS 159 Banana
baker_lg_18_lw.jpgPhoto: Liam Gallagher -TWS
Curtis Ciezek on next years MC KINK BTX-(short for Lib Tech Banana and Magne-Traction Snowboard Technologies)

23rd Legendary Baker Banked Slalom
By Annie Fast

Categories: Happened on a Banana!, Rippers


Choose your region
  • United States Flag


    Shop in US currency
    Ship to US address

  • Canadian Flag


    Shop in Canadian currency
    Ship to Canadian address

  • International Flag


    Browse site in English
    No online shopping internationally