FUEL TV Airs 10th Annual TransWorld SNOWboarding Riders’ Poll Awards

The “10th Annual Transworld Riders’ Poll Awards presented by Gore-Tex” honor snowboarding’s elite in various categories. Watch as the top snowboarders including Travis Rice, Pat Moore, Gigi Ruf, Jake Blauvelt, Scott Lago, Torah Bright, Marie-France Roy, Jamie Anderson, Natasza Zurek, Raewyn Reid, and Lucas Debari are nominated for the prestigious awards. Don’t miss the show, and find out who wins.
10th Annual TransWorld SNOWboarding Riders’ Poll Awards Air Dates:
Monday 4/6/09 8:00pm et/5:00pm pt
Monday 4/6/09 11:00pm et/8:00pm pt
Wednesday 4/8/09 1:00pm et/10:00am pt
Thursday 4/9/09 9:30pm et/6:30pm pt
Saturday 4/11/09 12:00pm et/9:00am et
Sunday 4/12/09 7:00pm et/4:00pm pt
Tuesday 4/14/09 8:30pm et/5:30 pm pt
Tuesday 4/14/09 11:30pm et/8:30pm pt
Saturday 4/18/09 9:30am et/6:30am pt
Friday 4/24/09 12:00pm et/9:00am pt
Sunday 5/3/09 9:30am et/6:30am pt
Friday 5/8/09 12:00pm et/9:00am pt
Monday 5/18/09 12:00pm et/9:00am pt

Categories: Travis Rice

Discussion

Choose your region
  • United States Flag

    USA

    Shop in US currency
    Ship to US address

  • Canadian Flag

    Canada

    Shop in Canadian currency
    Ship to Canadian address

  • International Flag

    International

    Browse site in English
    No online shopping internationally