Mammoth Ripper Greg Bretz Wields a C2 Power Banana in Olympics

Sequim, WA – February 17, 2010 – Mammoth Lakes ripper Greg Bretz has been riding a TRS C2 Power Banana lately and will be on it again as he tries overcome poor snow conditions in today’s Olympic halfpipe event. As an underdog Greg not only has all the style and tricks to win, but the power of a magne-traction banana under his feet. Greg has qualified to the Semi Finals! 8:15pm EST./5:15pm PST.

Live Streaming Link Here
Greg Bretz wields a C2 Power Banana in Olympics
Also riding a Lib Tech Banana is Switzerland’s Sergio Berger. Sergio starts 9th in Group 2 qualifications.


Snowboarding-Men’s Halfpipe Schedule-February 17, 2010

Semifinals Run 1 8:15pm EST./5:15pm PST.
Semifinals Run 2 8:50pm EST./5:50pm PST.

Finals Run 1 10:15pm EST./7:15pm PST.
Finals Run 2 10:50pm EST./7:50pm PST.

Categories: Media, Snow

Discussion

Choose your region
  • United States Flag

    USA

    Shop in US currency
    Ship to US address

  • Canadian Flag

    Canada

    Shop in Canadian currency
    Ship to Canadian address

  • International Flag

    International

    Browse site in English
    No online shopping internationally